Seems like a recurring feeling

Once again I was convinced it was my month. Temps raised a bit earlier than expected but thought maybe I might have a standard 28-30 day cycle. Had what I suspected to be implantation bleeding, generally felt ‘different’.

Turns out it was just a uti and antibiotics delaying ovulation, raising my temps and giving me some mid-cycle bleeding.

So now I’m on a long wait and I’ve basically had an extra half a cycle.

I’m just getting so frustrated. I’ve tried not to think about it too much but then it means I forget things and doesn’t seem like I’m trying.

I’m so ready. This is just the hardest thing. How do people try for years and years? After 6 months I’m starting to get beyond frustrated.

Leave a Reply

