Here we go…

So another month is here. I’m going to try and relax as far as possible and try not to think about it.
There are babies and pregnant people all around me and its so hard to stay positive.

I need to remember that there are people who would love to be able to try for a baby, to be in my shoes. Even though its hard.

I’m sure it’ll happen eventually. My body seems to be doing everything right.

On another note, I have just one more day at work until Christmas. I’m very ready for a break.

Leave a Reply

