New Year

For some reason I have been super emosh since the start of 2015. My brain seems to be in reminisce mode – I think perhaps it’s linked to mums birthday. The people that would have been so excited about it are no longer here – grandma, grandad and Pam.

It also saddens me that Ray would have loved being involved – we would have been up there keeping him up to date, involving him. And he won’t be there.

I hope it doesn’t cast a shadow on mum’s birthday, I really do.

I find myself wanting to cry. A lot. It’s not like me at all.

Leave a Reply

