Holy crap

Today is the day. I was starting to wonder if I would ever see it. Today I saw that special blue cross.

At the moment my head is all over the place, though I’m processing I think.

Got a few more tests to take to see if it is real. Will wait until Thursday though. I need to focus on catching up at work tomorrow.

The plan is to tell family on bank holiday Monday. It’s early but there’s no way I can hide it from them. Its as important to them as it is to us.

I’ve bought a book and some more vitamins. I need to look after myself now. Definitely need to start swimming (maybe start next week when mum knows).

This is crazy. I really was thinking it would never happen to me. I’m trying to keep calm about it. It is very early days.

Leave a Reply

