4w+4

I keep blogging about this as I can’t quite believe it and feel the need to track everything.

Pretty much constantly have cramps – apparently this is my uterus shifting about to make sense of it all.
I just want to see the Clear blue Digi say 2-3 weeks (hopefully when I test tomorrow it will as I’ll be 4w+5 so closer to 3.

So I have cramps and backache. I also keep waking in the night – not for any particular reason as far as I’m aware but its normally around 4am.

Yesterday I was shattered too after being in London. I do think everything is progressing OK, I’m just too scared to get excited.  I really want an early scan for my birthday but as Jonny says, there are more important things to spend our money on now.  It would just make it more real.

Leave a Reply

