Landmark

I have reached 5 weeks. Last time we got to 5w+2 but I had a negative clear blue at 5w+1.

I did a test this morning and the test line is darker than the control line. I think I’m starting to relax a bit. I was so worried that I wouldn’t be able to get past the 5 week mark but the dark test has allayed my fears over that.

Whatever will be, will be. I’m doing all the right things so if baby decides not to stick around it is because it wasn’t very well.

I have another busy weekend and need to wear clothes that don’t show my bloat. My mum always comments on my weight as I had a time as a teenager of being effectively anorexic so she always wants to see me putting on weight. 

Leave a Reply

