Training course

So today for the first time in a long time, I’ve been in London.

I attended some training for work.

I am totally drained.  It makes me so glad that I don’t have to deal with this commute on a daily basis like I used to.  I am tired.  All the steps have totally worn me out and feel breathless all the time.

I often feel breathless and I’m blaming baby for shuffling everything around and squishing my lungs. 

Big props all you mummies-to-be that do this on a daily basis.  Being on a train whilst pregnant is not fun.

2 thoughts on “Training course

  1. Haha. I’m London based and trying to get pregnant.. Although every time I get the tube to work at rush hour recently I’ve been worrying about how the heck I’ll manage to squeeze myself into a packed carriage and stay standing with a giant stomach in tow!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

