20w – half way

We made it to half way.  We actually made it.

I am so drained after today.  I was petrified of what we might find out at the scan. 
For no real reason either.  But just scared.

All is OK 🙂 baby is average in all measurements and was being awkward being face down in my belly but kept moving (definitely know it’s Hubby’s baby as he cant sit still for 5 minutes).

I’m so relieved now.

Annoyingly I have an anterior placenta which I guess would explain why I haven’t felt any movement yet but at least I know the reason why.

Leave a Reply

