Ready to meet bump – 26w+3

I am so ready to meet the baby behind my bump.

Until now I’ve felt really disconnected but ive felt more movement in the past few days, making it all feel a lot more real.

We also planned out baby’s room so we know where everything will go, and I can’t wait to see it all together.

This is the first time I’ve felt a bond.  And it excites me.

I’m so sure it’s a boy (for no real reason).  I want to know.. But I know I want the excitement of finding out when baby is born.

I want hubby to be able to share the news.  “It’s a XXX!”.

I’m just so excited.  I can’t wait to meet you baby.

Leave a Reply

