Nesting

The nesting seems to have begun.
Somewhat necessitated by the new upstairs carpet arriving on Tuesday BUT it has started.

I couldn’t simply put things in a box to be stored in the conservatory until Tuesday evening, oh no.  Everything had to be vetted – if we didn’t need it, its being thrown out.

I only wish I had the time today to clean out 2 further cupboards in the kitchen but I need to clean the bathroom and the rest of the kitchen so I need to prioritise.

But I know for sure, when I’m off over Christmas and then off for maternity leave, those cupboards WILL be dealt with, that’s for sure.

2 thoughts on “Nesting

Leave a Reply

