This past week

In a week, we found out that we’re having another boy.  I will be the mum of two boys, with a 15 month age gap.  I foresee fights and squabbling in the future.

My sister had her baby.  Two weeks early but beautiful.  Harry. Three boys in the family in 15 months.  It’s definitely a bit of a culture shock when it was just my sister and I growing up.

And then my boy has suddenly discovered he can crawl, say mama (normally when food is around – so I’m associated with food.  Good or bad thing?!), stand by himself, take a few steps by himself and say cat.  How did that happen!??

I’ve also finalised my return to work date and organised Theodore’s introduction sessions at daycare.  

What a crazy week!!!!

Leave a Reply

