33 weeks

It’s been a while since my last post.  Not surprisingly, looking after a one year old and being pretty heavily pregnant is tiring and doesn’t leave me with a lot of free time.

The return to work has been ok.  It gives me a break from carrying Theodore around which is quite nice as I’m suffering from a lot of back and hip pain this time around.

On top of that we’re dealing with buying a new house which is desperately needed for baby 2.  It’s looking increasingly unlikely that we’ll be in the house before baby arrives – but I almost think that might be better as I’ll be able to help more with packing and unpacking.

Leave a Reply

